dvsers.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.info

apologise, but, opinion, you are not..

Category: DEFAULT

My Cool - Adam Tensta - Its A Tensta Thing

8 Comments


Download My Cool - Adam Tensta - Its A Tensta Thing

They say the cool is all over me I-I don't know what is it, gotta be something They say homie you better stop frontin' I say I don't know what can that be, Th-th-they say the cool is all over me-me-me Ye-ye, and it goes, this my cool and I can't take it off Ah-ah-ah, far too cool, My Cool - Adam Tensta - Its A Tensta Thing talk bo-bo-bout tha-that Ye-ye-Yeah, and it goes, this my cool and I can't take it off Ah-ah-ah-ah, far too cool, le-le-let's talk bo-bo-bout tha-that A-a-and it goes this my cool and I can't take it off Ah-ah-ah, far too cool, le-le-let's talk bo-bo-bout tha-that A-a-a-and it goes, this my cool and I can't take it off Ah-ah-ah-ah, far too cool, le-le-let's talk bo-bo-bout tha-that.

Nominate as Song of the Fer BR - Whos Zoomin EP. Spotify: My Cool. AllMusic: My Cool. MusicBrainz: My Cool. Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 Lightnings Of Vengeance - Slaughtered Priest - World Wide War Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 My Cool - Adam Tensta - Its A Tensta Thing Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Rock Around With Ollie Yee - Various - The Great Tragedy 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday My Cool - Adam Tensta - Its A Tensta Thing October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November My Cool - Adam Tensta - Its A Tensta Thing Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday My Cool - Adam Tensta - Its A Tensta Thing November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday Spring (Talla 2XLC Radio Edit) - Various - Dream Dance 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January



Sitemap

Cue #18c - Various - Amateur Soundtrack - A Film By Hal Hartley, River Of Sand - The Greencards - Viridian, Erics Trip - Sonic Youth - Screaming Fields Of Sonic Love, O Holy Night - Jennifer Knapp, Margaret Becker - Hymns of Christmas, Run-DMC - Can I Get It Yo, Periscopes Of Consciousness - Shpongle - Live In Concert At The Roundhouse London 2008 (DVD), Come Around - Various - Take Action! Volume 8, Infected By Madness #TiH - Various - The Qontinent - Wild Wild Weekend, DJ MFR - All I Need, Window - Mary Timony Band* - The Shapes We Make

8 Comments

  1. Karn Reply
    Format: CD, Year: , Label: K-WERKS (K-W ), Length:
  2. Vozahn Reply
    Hi guest, welcome to LetsSingIt! "It's A Tensta Thing" Lyrics Adam Tensta. Adam Tensta Lyrics It's A Tensta Thing. Overview Albums (2) Lyrics (10) Moderator Submit. Playlist − / 5 (0) Share Play. This is a Tensta thing, there's nothing more personal How I got it, how I lived, and now I write it down for ya.
  3. Mikarr Reply
    Lyrics to 'It´s A Tensta Thing' by Adam Tensta. This is a Tensta thing, there's nothing more personal How I got it, how I lived, and now I write it down for ya Show you what my life is like, show you how we move it like Hopefully, ya gon' relate to what I'm speakin 'bout Cause what I .
  4. Mautaxe Reply
    It's A Tensta Thing, an album by Adam Tensta on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics dvsers.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfoed on:
  5. Dot Reply
    Nov 30,  · Adam Momodou Eriksson Taal (born August 1, in Stockholm, Sweden), better known by his stage name Adam Tensta, is a Swedish Grammis award winning rapper and actor. He released his debut album, It's a Tensta Thing, in and it featured appearances from fellow Swedish MCs Eboi, Nitti Gritti and Isay. Tensta has never smoked, drank alcohol.
  6. Doujora Reply
    Dec 06,  · This is a Tensta thing, there's nothing more personal How I got it, how I lived, and now I write it down for ya Show you what my life is like, show you how we move it like Hopefully, ya gon.
  7. Taran Reply
    Read or print original It's A Tensta Thing lyrics updated! This is a Tensta thing, there's nothing more personal / How I got it, More Adam Tensta lyrics · They Wanna Know · My Cool.
  8. Tojazahn Reply
    Adam Tensta, is a Swedish rapper of part Gambian descent. His debut album It's a Tensta Thing was a Swedish chart topper, and was awarded the Grammis fo.